My Personal Code (Part 2)

My code of conduct is mine to create.

I learn it, I live it.

My conduct is great.

It’s my personal code.

Character is part of my code.

Principles are part of my code.

I decide my personal code and I follow it each day.

Attitude is part of my code.

Excellence is part of my code.

I decide my personal code and I follow it each day.

My personal code.

The way that I live.

The thoughts that I think.

The things that I give.

My personal best.

The things that I choose.

The power I have.

I know I can’t lose!

It’s my personal code!

Character is part of my code.

Principles are part of my code.

I decide.

Follow it each day.

Attitude is part of my code.

Excellence is part of my code.

I decide.

Follow it each day.

My personal code.

The way that I live.

The thoughts that I think.

The things that I give.

My personal best.

The things that I choose.

The power I have.

I know I can’t lose!

My personal code!

The way that I live.

The thoughts that I think.

The things that I give.

My personal best.

The things that I choose.

The power I have.

I know I can’t lose!

Know I can’t lose!

It’s my code!

It’s my code!

It’s my code!

It’s my code!

It’s my personal code!

My personal code!

My Personal Code – Vocals

My Personal Code – Performance

 

Leave a Reply

